Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor? Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Thomas Jonsson

VD, Marknad

Telefon: 070 547 80 72, 026 19 71 42
E-post: thomas@timergroup.com

Ann-Christine Goude

Support, Administratör

Telefon:  026 19 70 90
E-post: support@timergroup.com

Teija Öberg

Support, Serveransvarig

E-post: teija@timergroup.com

Micke Skoglund

Utveckling, Systemunderhåll

Telefon: 026 19 71 48
E-post: micke@timergroup.com

Christian Baglien

Utvecklingsansvarig, Systemunderhåll

Telefon: 026 19 71 43
E-post: christian@timergroup.com

 


Anna Pia Nützmann-Edlund

Utveckling

E-post: anna-pia@timergroup.com

                                                                                                                      Eddy Ntambwe                                                                                       Utveckling

E-post: eddy@timergroup.com